Who is on the Committee for the Design Education SIG and how can you get involved?


The Chair's of the Design Education SIG are: 

  • Dr Erik Bohemia, Olso Met University, UK
  • Dr Hilary Grierson, University of Strathclyde, UK 

The committee are:

  • Dr Ross Brisco, University of Strathclyde, UK (Early Career Chair)
  • Dr Bryan Howell, Brigham Young University, USA 
  • Dr Elies Dekoninck, University of Bath, UK
  • Dr Francesca Mattioli, Politecnico Milano, Italy
  • Dr Yakhoub  Ndiaye, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore

If you would like to find out further information about the committee or to register your interest in joining, please contact

Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.